US SoccerUS Soccer

Contacts

Please email academy@ussoccer.org with general questions.

ACADEMY OPERATIONS & STRATEGIC VISION
Jared Micklos
Development Academy Director
312-528-1285
jmicklos@ussoccer.org

PROGRAM OPERATIONS, SHOWCASES, COMPLIANCE & MEMBERSHIP
Dave Greene
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1296
dgreene@ussoccer.org

SCHEDULING & LEAGUE OPERATIONS
Matt Reiswerg
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1240
mreiswerg@ussoccer.com

SCOUTING NETWORK LIASON, DATA ANALYTICS & BOYS TRAINING CENTER PROGRAM
Jason Heckendorn
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1263
jheckendorn@ussoccer.org

ACADEMY MESSAGING & EVENTS
Aaron Gonzalez
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1265
agonzalez@ussoccer.org

ACADEMY REGISTRATION AND INTERNATIONAL CLEARANCES
Alex Greenman
Registration Coordinator
312-528-1260
agreenman@ussoccer.org

COACHING EDUCATION
Scott Flood
Manager of Coaching Programs
312-528-1218
sflood@ussoccer.org

SPONSORSHIP AND MARKETING
Steve Hoffman
Marketing Manager
312-528-1254
shoffman@ussoccer.org   

REGULATIONS
Greg Fike
Staff Attorney
312-528-1278
gfike@ussoccer.org   

REFEREE PROGRAMMING
Harrison Shamberg
Referee Programs Coordinator
312-528-1216
hshamberg@ussoccer.org

SCOUTING NETWORK
NATIONAL SCOUTING & TECHNICAL OPERATIONS
Tony Lepore
Director of Scouting
tlepore@ussoccer.org

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (NORTHEAST)
Scott Donnelly
Technical Advisor
sdonnelly@ussoccer.org

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY, PENNSYLVANIA)
Cris da Silva
Technical Advisor
cdasilva@ussoccer.org

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (MID-ATLANTIC)
Clint Peay
Technical Advisor
cpeay@ussoccer.org

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (SOUTHEAST)
Juan Carlos Michia
Technical Advisor
jcmichia@ussoccer.org

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (MID-AMERICA)
Brian Johnson
Technical Advisor & U-14 BNT Head Coach
bjohnson@ussoccer.org

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (FRONTIER)
Arron Lujan
Technical Advisor
alujan@ussoccer.org

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (TEXAS)
Dave Van den Bergh
Technical Advisor
dvandenbergh@ussoccer.org

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (SOUTHWEST)
Todd Saldaña
Technical Advisor
tsaldana@ussoccer.org

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (NORTHWEST)
Hugo Perez
Technical Advisor
hperez@ussoccer.org

×