US SoccerUS Soccer

ContactsChevrolet

Please email academy@ussoccer.org with general questions.

Administrative Manager

Jared Micklos
Development Academy Director 
312-528-1285 
jmicklos@ussoccer.org

Scheduling and League Operations, Showcases;
Academy Program & Membership

Dave Greene 
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1296
dgreene@ussoccer.org

Scouting and Training Center Program

Rick Ramos
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1263 
rramos@ussoccer.org

Academy Content and Social Media

Aaron Gonzalez 
Development Academy Coordinator 
312-528-1265 
agonzalez@ussoccer.org

Academy Registration and International Clearances

Nery Amaya
Registration Coordinator
312-528-1273
namaya@ussoccer.org

Academy Scholarship Program

Eric Rancke
Academy Intern
312-528-1286
erancke@ussoccer.org

Media and Website

Charlie Corr
Content Coordinator
312-528-1239
ccorr@ussoccer.org

Coaching Education

Scott Flood 
Manager of Coaching Programs 
312-528-1218 
sflood@ussoccer.org

Sponsorship and Marketing

Steve Hoffman 
Marketing Manager
312-528-1254 
shoffman@ussoccer.org  

Regulations

Greg Fike 
Staff Attorney 
312-528-1278 
gfike@ussoccer.org  

Referee Programming

Harrison Shamberg 
Referee Programs Coordinator
312-528-1216 
hshamberg@ussoccer.org  

×