US SoccerUS Soccer

ContactsChevrolet

Please email academy@ussoccer.org with general questions.

Scheduling and League Operations, Showcases;
Academy Program & Membership

Dave Greene 
Development Academy League Coordinator
312-528-1296
dgreene@ussoccer.org

Training Center Program

Rick Ramos
Training Center Coordinator
312-528-1263
rramos@ussoccer.org

Academy Registration and International Clearances

Nery Amaya
Registration Coordinator
312-528-1273
namaya@ussoccer.org

Academy Scholarship Program

Alex Greenman
Academy Intern
312-528-1260
agreenman@ussoccer.org

Coaching Education

Scott Flood 
Manager of Coaching Programs
312-528-1218
sflood@ussoccer.org

Sponsorship and Marketing

Steve Hoffman
Marketing Manager
312-528-1254
shoffman@ussoccer.org  

Regulations

Greg Fike
Staff Attorney
312-528-1278
gfike@ussoccer.org  

Media and Website

Charlie Corr
Content Coordinator
312-528-1239
ccorr@ussoccer.org

×