US SoccerUS Soccer

Contacts

Please email academy@ussoccer.org with general questions.

ACADEMY OPERATIONS & STRATEGIC VISION
Jared Micklos
Development Academy Director
312-528-1285
jmicklos@ussoccer.org

PROGRAM OPERATIONS, SHOWCASES, COMPLIANCE & MEMBERSHIP
Dave Greene
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1296
dgreene@ussoccer.org

SCHEDULING & LEAGUE OPERATIONS
Matt Reiswerg
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1240
mreiswerg@ussoccer.com

SCOUTING NETWORK LIAISON, DATA ANALYTICS & BOYS TRAINING CENTER PROGRAM
Jason Heckendorn
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1263
jheckendorn@ussoccer.org

ACADEMY MESSAGING & EVENTS
Aaron Gonzalez
Development Academy Coordinator
312-528-1265
agonzalez@ussoccer.org

ACADEMY REGISTRATION AND INTERNATIONAL CLEARANCES
Alex Greenman
Registration Coordinator
312-528-1260
agreenman@ussoccer.org

SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM
Whitney Carter
Development Academy Intern
312-528-1259
academy@ussoccer.org

COACHING EDUCATION
Scott Flood
Manager of Coaching Programs
312-528-1218
sflood@ussoccer.org

SPONSORSHIP AND MARKETING
Steve Hoffman
Marketing Manager
312-528-1254
shoffman@ussoccer.org   

REGULATIONS
Greg Fike
Staff Attorney
312-528-1278
gfike@ussoccer.org   

REFEREE PROGRAMMING
Harrison Shamberg
Referee Programs Coordinator
312-528-1216
hshamberg@ussoccer.org

SCOUTING NETWORK
NATIONAL SCOUTING & TECHNICAL OPERATIONS
Tony Lepore
Director of Scouting

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (NORTHEAST)
Scott Donnelly
Technical Advisor

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY, PENNSYLVANIA)
Cris da Silva
Technical Advisor

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (MID-ATLANTIC)
Clint Peay
Technical Advisor

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (SOUTHEAST)
Juan Carlos Michia
Technical Advisor

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (MID-AMERICA)
Brian Johnson
Technical Advisor & U-14 BNT Head Coach

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (FRONTIER)
Arron Lujan
Technical Advisor

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (TEXAS)
Dave Van den Bergh
Technical Advisor

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (SOUTHWEST)
Todd Saldaña
Technical Advisor

TECHNICAL OPERATIONS (NORTHWEST)
Hugo Perez
Technical Advisor

×