US SoccerUS Soccer

U-15 Boy's National Team Brings 48 to New Jersey

CHICAGO (June 14, 2010) -- The U-15 Boy’s National Team has come together in Zarephath, N.J., for a 48-player training camp from June 14-21 at the PDA training grounds, coinciding with the U-14 BNT camp. Head coach Jim Barlow will lead the team through two training sessions per day, along with friendly matches against local club teams and the U-14 BNT during the week.

The group is made up exclusively of players born in 1995, making them all age-eligible for the 2011 FIFA U-17 World Cup. Six players participating in the camp have recently completed the Spring 2010 Semester at the U.S. U-17 MNT Residency Program.

Roster by Position
GOALKEEPERS (4): Santiago Castano (NY Red Bulls; Union City, N.J.), Arthur Eggers (CESA; Moore, S.C.), Ethan Horvath (Real Colorado U16 Academy; Highlands Ranch, Colo.), Zackary Steffen (FC Delco; Downington, Penn.)
DEFENDERS (15): Russell Canouse (NY Red Bulls; Lancaster, Penn.), Nelson Castro (Houston Dynamo; Houston, Texas), Feliciano Charles (CD Chivas 95; Grand Prairie, Texas), Dylan Greenberg (Albertson Academy; Dix Hills, N.Y.), Trevor Haberkorn (Solar; Roanoke, Texas), Matthew Habrowski (Derby County Wolves; Berkley, Mich.), Anthony Jeffries (Chicago Fire Jrs.; Downers Grove, Ill.), Luis Matir (CD Chivas de Guadalajara; Los Angeles, Calif.), Matthew Miazga (NY Red Bulls; Clifton, N.J.), Dakotah Millard (South Carolina United; Hopkins, S.C.), Jose Ocampo (Crossfire; Bothell, Wash.), Miguel Polley (Derby County Wolves; San Diego, Calif.), Vincent Reyes (LAFC Chelsea; West Covina, Calif.), Christian Sady (New England Revolution; North Andover, Mass.), Jacob Smith (Concorde Fire South; Atlanta, Ga.)
MIDFIELDERS (21): Jordan Allen (Empire United SA; Rochester, N.Y.), Cristian Cruz (Union City Eagles; San Pablo, Calif.), Christian DeLuna (Mustangs; Bay Point, Calif.), Marco Delgado (LAFC Chelsea; Glendora, Calif.), Diego Fagundez (New England Revolution; Leominster, Mass.), Nicholas Gaitan (Albertson Academy; Oceanside, N.Y.), Bakie Goodman (FC Sarasota; Sarasota, Fla.), Romy Hernandez (Baltimore Bays Chelsea; Lanham, Md.), Scott Levene (FC Westchester; Stamford, Conn.), Ismael Longo (Weston FC; Weston, Fla.), Emilio Lopez (Madison FC; Madison, Wisc.), Keegan McHugh (Scott Gallagher; St. Charles, Mo.), Antonio Murillo (Brazil FC; Las Vegas, Nev.), Adam Najem (NY Red Bulls; Clifton, N.J.), Jose Navarro (Banata Soccer Club; Surprise, Ariz.), Misael Osorio (Arsenal; Moreno Valley, Calif.), Zachary Pfeffer (FC Delco; Dresher, Penn.),  John Toher (NY Red Bulls; Blauvelt, N.Y.), Manuel Villegas Jr (Merced Atlas; Winton, Calif.), Henry Wingo (Crossfire SC; Lake Forest Park, Wash.)
FORWARDS (9): Pablo Aguilar (IMG Academy; Guatemala City, GT.), Martin Arrieta (LAFC Chelsea; Pasadena, Calif.), Paul Arriola (Chula Vista Rangers; Chula Vista, Calif.), Kainoa Bailey (DC United; Henderson, Nev.), Nicholas Corriveau (Bethesda SC; Potomac, Maryl.), Lynden Gooch (Santa Cruz Breakers; Santa Cruz, Calif.), Joseph Julius (LDC Capa; Humelston, Penn.), Alexandre Muyl (Unattached; New York, N.Y.), Ben Spencer Jr (New Mexico Rush 95; Albuquerque, N.M.)