U.S. Soccer

Studio 90 Ballon dOr Reactions

Alex Morgan, Abby Wambach, and Pia Sundhage of the U.S. Women's National Team were up for awards during FIFA's Ballon d'Or ceremony in Zurich, Switzerland. Following the ceremony, two of those three walked away with accolades as Pia Sundhage was named FIFA Women's Coach of the Year 2012 and Abby Wambach was awarded Women's Player Of The Year 2012. Check out how the trio reacted to the awards ceremony.