Major League Soccer (MLS)
420 Fifth Avenue
7th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10018 
Phone: 212-450-1200
Fax: 212-450-1300
Commissioner: Don Garber
Launched on April 6, 1996, Major League Soccer is the U.S. Soccer sanctioned Division I outdoor professional soccer league in the United States. With its latest title, the LA Galaxy became the league’s most successful team and its first to claim five MLS Cup titles (2002, 2005, 2011, 2012, 2014), surpassing D.C. United, winners of three of the first four MLS Cup titles (1996, 1997 & 1999) as well as the 2004 crown. Two more clubs have claimed multiple titles; the San Jose Earthquakes (2001, 2003) and Houston Dynamo (2006, 2007). They are joined on the list of MLS Cup champions by the Chicago Fire (1998), Colorado Rapids (2010), Columbus Crew (2008), Real Salt Lake (2009) and Sporting Kansas City (2013).

In 2015, the league will continued to be divided into two conferences (Eastern and Western) and see the introduction of two new franchises: New York City FC and Orlando City. Eastern Conference – Chicago Fire, Columbus Crew SC, D.C. United, Montreal Impact, New England Revolution, New York City FC, New York Red Bulls, Orlando City, Philadelphia Union, Toronto FC; Western Conference – Colorado Rapids, FC Dallas, Houston Dynamo, LA Galaxy, Portland Timbers, Real Salt Lake, San Jose Earthquakes, Seattle Sounders FC, Sporting Kansas City and Vancouver Whitecaps FC.

The league has announced further expansion plans for the 2017 season when Atlanta and LAFC will bring the total count of teams to 22; and there are plans to add two additional teams beyond that before the end of the decade.

MLS has a unique ownership and operating structure, based on a "single entity" concept. Unlike other professional sports leagues, which are a confederation of independent franchise owners, MLS' "single entity" structure allows investors to own an interest in the league, as well as individual teams. MLS believes that the structure will better position the league for long term success.
National Women's Soccer League (NWSL)
1556 S. Michigan Ave, Floor 2
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 549-8900
Fax: (312) 549-8900
Managing Director: Amanda Duffy

The National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL) is a 10-team Division-I women’s professional soccer league featuring national team players from around the world. The 10 clubs are the Boston Breakers, Chicago Red Stars, Houston Dash, North Carolina Courage, Orlando Pride, Portland Thorns FC, Seattle Reign FC, Sky Blue FC, Utah Royals FC and Washington Spirit.

Portland Thorns FC capped off the league's successful fifth season with a 1-0 victory in October over the North Carolina Courage in the 2017 NWSL Championship Game as the Thorns joined FC Kansas City as the only two clubs to win the league title on two occasions. The Western New York Flash is the only other team to lift the NWSL Championship trophy when they claimed the league crown in 2016.

Based in Chicago, the NWSL is supported by the Canadian Soccer Association and the United States Soccer Federation. 

USL  United Soccer League (USL)
1715 N. Westshore Blvd. 
Suite 825
Tampa, Fla. 33607
Phone: 813-963-3909
Fax: 813-963-3807
President: Jake Edwards

The USL is the world’s largest Division II professional soccer league, with 30 markets in 20 U.S. states and two Canadian provinces for the 2017 season. In total, the USL reaches a population of 75 million people, fueling the growth of professional soccer across North America. 

In 2016, more than $100 million were invested league-wide into stadium infrastructure to create venues that deliver an unforgettable fan and competitor experience. The USL has national media partnerships with ESPN and SiriusXM, and recently invested $10 million to create USL Productions – which includes a state-of-the-art facility that will produce and distribute nearly 500 league matches and more than 1,000 hours of original content to national partners, local affiliates, the USL’s Match Center and international markets.

A growing league, the USL has nearly doubled in size since 2014, with Ottawa Fury FC, Reno 1868 FC and the Tampa Bay Rowdies scheduled to debut in 2017. Nashville SC is the first club set to join the league for 2018. Beyond league play, the USL regularly features international exhibitions against leading Premier League, Liga MX, and Bundesliga clubs, among others.

Headquartered in Tampa, Fla., the USL provides unparalleled club support with a growing team of more than 50 professionals across 17 departments, ranging from operations to marketing, communications and sponsorship. Follow the USL at USLSoccer.com, the USL Match Center and on social media via TwitterFacebook and Instagram.