Miami United FC (NPSL) 2, SW Florida Adrenaline (PDL) 1 Following a scoreless first half, home standing Miami United FC found the first goal through Colombian Diego Hurtado in the 67th minute. Jorge Chedravi would equalize for SW Florida Adrenaline 11 minutes later, but just as the match looked destined for extra time, Miami's Manuel Abirached popped up with a dramatic 93rd minute winner. The victory advances Miami United to a Second Round date at Charleston Battery on May 20. 

- 2015 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup First Round Match Report -

Date: May 13, 2015
Match: Miami United (NPSL) vs. SW Florida Adrenaline (PDL)
2015 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup; First Round
Venue: Milander Park; Hialeah, Fla.
Kickoff: 7 p.m. ET
Attendance: 120
Weather: Clear and Windy

Scoring Summary:           1          2          F     
MIA                                    0          2          2
SWFL                                 0          1          1

MIA – Diego Hurtado (Sebastian Abriached)        67th minute
SWFL – Jorge Chedravi (Ray Gerke)                         79th
MIA – Sebastian Abriached (Alexis Dominguez) 93rd

MIA: 1-Eric Padilla; 15-Gilbert Ruiz, 13-Mario Gomez, 3-Darryl Gordon, 5-Ezequiel Tejera; 2-Anthony Ricci, 7-Ignacio Echeverez, 10-Alesandro Venezia, 23-Charles Mallman (16-Alexis Dominguez, 64); 21-Sebastian Abriached, 20-Diego Hurtado

SWFL: 99-Michael Yabtz; 4-Alistair Smith, 15-Kimathi Kaumbutho, 5-Year Sissoko, 23-Skylar Wilks (3-David Butzke, 72); 8-Steven Oliveri (21-Fausto Ordenara, 68), 6-Bilal Qsiyer, 16-Mamdou Traore; 25-Quade Marinell (7-Ray Gerke, 72), 11-Raphael Duyile, 9-Jorge Chedravi

Stats Summary: MIA / SWFL
Shots: 13 / 9
Saves: 5 / 6
Corner Kicks: 5 / 2
Fouls: 19 / 20
Offside: 1 / 0

Misconduct Summary:
MIA – Mario Gomez (caution)                      20th minute
SWFL – Yera Sissoko (caution)                    22nd 
SWFL – Billal Qsiyer (caution)                     29th 
MIA – Ezequiel Tejera (caution)                   30th
SWFL – Steven Oliveri (caution)                  31st 
MIA – Anthony Ricci (caution)                     46th
MIA – Ignacio Echevez (caution)                  54th
SWFL – Billal Qsiyer (caution)                     65th
SWFL – Billal Qsiyer (ejection)                    65th
MIA – Alistair Smith (caution)                     82nd

Referee: Marco Deoliveira
Assistant Referee 1: Mark Cahen
Assistant Referee 2: Brian Poeschel
4th Official: Andres Pfefferkorn
Match Commissioner: Marino Torrens