Contact Info
referee group

U.S. Soccer Referee Department Staff

For all questions, please contact referee@ussoccer.org.

Referee Programs

Dan Russell
Director of Referee Operations

Derek Trammell
Manager of Referee Operations

Tyler Amorese
Referee Operations Coordinator

Hannah Duerr
Referee Operations Coordinator

Adam Peterson
Referee Programs Associate

Zack Starzyk
Referee Programs Associate

 Referee DevelopmenT

Rick Eddy
Director of Referee Development

Pedro Trejo
Manager of Referee Development

State Associations

State State Referee Administrator Email
 Alabama  Pat Miller  patdagmar@att.net
 Alaska  Moctar Diouf  keemane31@gmail.com
 Arizona  Tim Beeler  stateref1@gmail.com
 Arkansas  Jared Peeler  jaredpeeler@yahoo.com
 California North  Said Ravanfar  sravanfar@cnra.net
 California South   George Noujaim  gnoujaim@calsouth.com
 Colorado  Neal Fausset  nealfausset@hotmail.com
 Connecticut  Jesus Zornoza  sra@ctreferee.net
 Delaware  Jesus Zornoza  alkdennis@comcast.net
 Eastern New York Richard Cristiano  rchristiano@enysoccer.com
 Eastern Pennsylvania  Frank Giancroce  epsarc@verizon.net
 Florida  Abrom Douglas  abrom54@gmail.com
 Georgia  Brandon Adams  bmadams616@gmail.com
 Hawaii  Tony Gomes  tgomes007@gmail.com
 Idaho  Jason Hutchinson  hutchinson.jasonj@gmail.com
 Illinois  Rich Grady  jbgrady516@comcast.net
 Indiana  Samir Yasa  Samir@soccerindiana.org
 Iowa  Jim Albertson  jasarefia@gmail.com
 Kansas  Bill Davey  srakansas@swbell.net
 Kentucky  Chad Collins  Chad.sra@kyreferee.com 
 Louisiana Jose Cordova louisianasra@gmail.com
 Maine Jason Pelletier refdirector@yahoo.com
 Maryland  Greg Watson  srawatsong@gmail.com
 Massachusetts  Peter Kokolski  PeterKokolski@massref.net
 Michigan  Carlos Folino  sra@michiganrefs.org
 Minnesota  Paula Hildman  sra@minnesotasrc.com
 Mississippi  Tim Clements  Sra@mssoccer.org
 Missouri  Jeff Kollmeyer  missourisdi@gmail.com
 Montana   Scott Brown  scott@montanayouthsoccer.com
 Nebraska  Wayne Wilson  sranssa@gmail.com
 Nevada  Mike Adams  sdmadams@icloud.com
 New Hampshire   Mark Sadler  sra@soccernh.org
 New Jersey  Marc Block  sra@njrefs.com
 New Mexico  Larry Grimes   grimes.soccer@comcast.net
 North Carolina  Paul James  tisoapmj@gmail.com
 North Dakota  David Maier  dmaier4@gmail.com 
 Ohio North  Tom Chapman  sra@ohnrefs.org
 Ohio South  Ken Baldeosingh  sra@ossrc.com
 Oklahoma  Ron Poulsen  rpoulsen@ststulsa.com
 Oregon  Steve Brooks  brooksie1254@gmail.com
 Pennsylvania West  Peggy Neason  pneason@comcast.net
 Rhode Island  Steve Mauricio  smauricio64@gmail.com
 South Carolina  Kenneth Ayers  KAyers@gocitywide.com
 South Dakota  Sean Mallet  seanmallett14@gmail.com
 Tennessee  Andy Moss  andymosssoccer@gmail.com
 Texas North   Bret Harp  Bret.Harp@sgws.com
 Texas South   Marcel Theriot  marcel.theriot@gmail.com
 Utah  Paul Scott  utahsda1@gmail.com
 Vermont  Steve Lunna  sra@vermontsoccer.org
 DC/Virginia   George Vergara  gmverg@comcast.net
 Washington  Jim Kritzberg  sra@wareferees.org
 West Virginia  Mike McCarthy  sra-mike@wvsoccer.net
 Western New York  Michael Tata  sra@wnyreferee.org
 Wisconsin  Joe Krzyzaniak  joe@wisref.org
 Wyoming  Roger Brown  sra@wyomingsoccer.com