Referee resource center
referee groupreferee group

recource center Overview

U.S. Soccer is committed to producing referee education aimed at supporting the nearly 140,00 officials across the country regularly working amateur games at the youth and adult levels.

While these online resources are specific to referees, this content can also be accessed by players, coaches and spectators who simply want to learn more about the Laws of the Game and refereeing.

Explore below to view information regarding registration, administration, refereeing, instruction, assessment and assignment.



u.s. soccer referee department staff

For all questions, please contact referee@ussoccer.org.

Referee Programs STaff

Dan Russell
Director of Referee Operations

Kelly Murphy
Manager of Referee Operations

Tyler Amorese
Referee Operations Coordinator

Hannah Duerr
Referee Operations Coordinator

Nina Ellmann
Referee Programs Associate

Chad Flanders
Referee Programs Associate

Nicholas Scott
Referee Programs Associate

Referee Development STAFF

Rick Eddy
Director of Referee Development

Pedro Trejo
Manager of Referee Development

state associations

 

STATE

STATE REFEREE ADMINISTRATOR

EMAIL

Alabama

Jonathan Sauers

SRA@alasoccerref.com

Alaska

Derek Newman

d.newman@me.com

Arizona

Todd Sergei

toddsergi@me.com

Arkansas

Jared Peeler

jaredpeeler@yahoo.com

California North

Said Ravanfar

sravanfar@cnra.net

California South

George Noujaim

gnoujaim@calsouth.com

Colorado

Neal Fausset

SRA@coloradoreferees.com

Connecticut

Jesus Zornoza

sra@ctreferee.net

Delaware

Andrew Dennis

sra@socrefde.com

Eastern New York

Joseph Brosi

sra@enysreferee.org

Eastern Pennsylvania

Frank Giancroce

epsarc@verizon.net

Florida

Abrom Douglas

abrom54@gmail.com

Georgia

Brandon Adams

bmadams616@gmail.com

Hawaii

Mike Terry

michael.terry43@yahoo.com

Idaho

Jason Hutchinson

hutchinson.jasonj@gmail.com

Illinois

Rich Grady

jbgrady516@comcast.net

Indiana

Samir Yasa

Samir@soccerindiana.org

Iowa

Royce Van Roekel

SRA-IA@iowareferees.org

Kansas

Bill Davey

srakansas@swbell.net

Kentucky

Chad Collins

Chad.sra@kyreferee.com

Louisiana

Jose Cordova

louisianasra@gmail.com

Maine

Jason Pelletier

refdirector@yahoo.com

Maryland

Greg Watson

srawatsong@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Peter Kokolski

PeterKokolski@massref.net

Michigan

Carlos Folino

sra@michiganrefs.org

Minnesota

Paula Hildman

sra@minnesotasrc.com

Mississippi

Tim Clements

Sra@mssoccer.org

Missouri

Jeff Kollmeyer

missourisdi@gmail.com

Montana

Scott Brown

scott@montanayouthsoccer.com

Nebraska

Wayne Wilson

sranssa@gmail.com

Nevada

Mike Adams

sdmadams@icloud.com

New Hampshire

Mark Sadler

sra@soccernh.org

New Jersey

Marc Block

sra@njrefs.com

New Mexico

Larry Grimes

grimes.soccer@comcast.net

North Carolina

Paul James

tisoapmj@gmail.com

North Dakota

David Maier

dmaier4@gmail.com

Ohio North

Tom Chapman

sra@ohnrefs.org

Ohio South

Ken Baldeosingh

sra@ossrc.com

Oklahoma

Jack Damrill

jack@oksoccer.com

Oregon

Steve Brooks

brooksie1254@gmail.com

Pennsylvania West

Peggy Neason

sra@wparef.com

Rhode Island

Juan Montalvan

sra@risrc.net

South Carolina

Kenneth Ayers

KAyers@gocitywide.com

South Dakota

Sean Mallet

seanmallett14@gmail.com

Tennessee

Don Eubank

doneubankjr@yahoo.com

Texas North

Trent McColly

tmccolly@ntxsoccer.org

Texas South

Marcel Theriot

sra@stsr.org

Utah

Paul Scott

utahsra18@gmail.com

Vermont

Bud Laudenslager

sra@vermontsoccer.org

DC/Virginia

George Vergara

gmverg@comcast.net

Washington

Jim Kritzberg

sra@wareferees.org

West Virginia

Mike McCarthy

sra-mike@wvsoccer.net

Western New York

Michael Tata

sra@wnyreferee.org

Wisconsin

Joe Krzyzaniak

joe@wisref.org

Wyoming

Roger Brown

sra@wyomingsoccer.com