U.S. Soccer

National Soccer Hall of Fame Class of 2013

Former U.S. MenĀ¹s National Team forwards Joe-Max Moore and Peter Vermes have been elected to the National Soccer Hall of Fame. Moore is the sole Player representative, while Vermes enters the Hall of Fame as a representative from the Veteran ballot.