2018 Concacaf Women’s Championship Tickets on Sale Sept. 4 for Crucial Semifinal, Third-Place and Championship Games

Semifinals, Which Will Qualify Two Teams to the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup, Will Take Place on Oct. 14; Third-Place and Championship Game Will Be Staged on Oct. 17
2018 Concacaf Women's Championship schedule bracket
2018 Concacaf Women's Championship schedule bracket

CHICAGO (Aug. 31, 2018) –  Tickets for the semifinals, Third-Place Match and the Championship Game at the 2018 Concacaf Women’s Championship will go on sale to the public Tuesday, Sept. 4, at 10 a.m. CT through ussoccer.com, by phone at 1-855-492-8053 and at the Toyota Stadium Ticket Office.

All four of those games will take place at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas, in a pair of doubleheader events. The two all-important semifinals are set for Oct. 14, with the winners qualifying directly to the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup. The Championship Game on Oct. 17 will be part of a twin-bill with the critical Third-Place match, with the team finishing third in the tournament also qualifying for France and the fourth-place side earning a spot in a two-game playoff against South America third-place finisher Argentina for a final World Cup berth.

Groups of 20 or more can order tickets directly at ussoccer.com.

Coaches Circle and Presidents Circle members supporting the U.S. Soccer Development Fund can receive individual customer support and concierge services for their ticketing needs. Click here or contact circles@ussoccer.org for more information.

The 2018 Concacaf Women’s Championship will be played from Oct. 4-17 in three host cities: Cary, N.C., Edinburg, Texas, and Frisco, Texas, home of the new National Soccer Hall of Fame, which is set to open just three days after the completion of the qualifying tournament.

Tickets for the USA’s Group A matches on Oct. 4, 7 and 10 at Sahlen’s Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park are currently on sale through ussoccer.com and by phone at 1-800-745-3000. Tickets will not be sold at the stadium except on the day of each event.

FOX Sports, the home of the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup, will present 2018 Concacaf Women’s Championship coverage across the FOX Sports family of networks.

The Final Draw for the tournament, which will put the eight participating teams into two groups of four for the first round of the competition, will be conducted at Univision Studios on Sept. 4 at 10 a.m. ET. Fans will be able to follow the event through Concacaf.com, Univision Deportes and FOX Sports in the United States, and Yahoo Sports in Mexico and Central America.

The top two finishers in each of the four-team groups will cross over to meet the other group’s second-place finishers in the semifinals.

The USA, Canada and Mexico have automatic berths into the qualifying tournament, with the USA the seeded team in Group A, while Canada leads Group B in Edinburg, Texas. Costa Rica and Panama have qualified from Central America. The other three teams will come from the Caribbean Women’s Qualifier currently being played in Jamaica which features Antigua & Barbuda, Bermuda, Cuba, Jamaica and Trinidad & Tobago.